UWA Centre for Applied Bioinformatics

Members

Below are a list of members, affiliations and contacts. Please do not spam this list, if you want to contact all members, please contact Dave.Edwards@uwa.edu.au and we can send your information in one of our newsletters. If you wish to join or leave this list, please submit your details here: Join
Name  Surname Affiliation Link Email
Patricia   Agudelo-Romero Telethon Kids Institute Home Page Patricia.AgudeloRomero@telethonkids.org.au
Eric  Alves Harry Perkins Institute eric.alves@research.uwa.edu.au
Benjamin  Anderson Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions Home Page benjamin.anderson@dbca.wa.gov.au
Robyn  Anderson School of Biological Sciences Home Page robyn.anderson@research.uwa.edu.au
Nicola  Armstrong Curtin University Home Page nicola.armstrong@curtin.edu.au
Philipp  Bayer School of Biological Sciences Home Page philipp.bayer@uwa.edu.au
Sarah  Beecroft Pawsey Centre Home Page Sarah.Beecroft@csiro.au
Rachel  Binks Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions Home Page rachel.binks@dbca.wa.gov.au
Charlie  Bond School of Molecular Sciences Home Page charles.bond@uwa.edu.au
Mitchell  Booth School of Biological Sciences Home Page mitchell.booth@research.uwa.edu.au
Thomas  Booth School of Molecular Sciences Home Page thomas.booth@uwa.edu.au
Anthony  Bosco Telethon Kids Institute Home Page Anthony.Bosco@telethonkids.org.au
Aaron  Brace ECU Student Home Page abrace0@our.ecu.edu.au
Jimmy  Breen ABACBS Home Page jimmy.breen@adelaide.edu.au
Sam  Buckberry Telethon Kids Institute Home Page sam.buckberry@telethonkids.org.au
Sean  Buckley School of Biological Sciences Home Page sean.buckley@uwa.edu.au
Alyssa  Budd School of Biological Sciences Home Page alyssa.budd@uwa.edu.au
Melissa  Burke Biocommons Home Page melissa@biocommons.org.au
Margaret  Byrne Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions Home Page margaret.byrne@dbca.wa.gov.au
Gemma  Cadby School of Population Health Home Page gemma.cadby@uwa.edu.au
Renee  Catullo School of Biological Sciences Home Page renee.catullo@uwa.edu.au
Kenneth  Chan AGRF Home Page Kenneth.Chan@agrf.org.au
Tyrone  Chen COMBINE Home Page tyrone.chen@monash.edu
Heng  Chooi School of Molecular Sciences Home Page yitheng.chooi@uwa.edu.au
Jeff  Christiansen Biocommons Home Page jeff@biocommons.org.au
Melinda  Coleman School of Biological Sciences Home Page melinda.coleman@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Alistair  Cook School of Biological Sciences Home Page alistair.cook@uwa.edu.au
Jenette  Creaney National Centre for Asbestos Related Diseases (NCARD) jenette.creaney@uwa.edu.au
Mark  Cruickshank School of Biomedical Sciences Home Page mark.cruickshank@uwa.edu.au
COMBINE  Committee COMBINE Home Page combine@combine.org.au
Monica  Danilevicz School of Biological Sciences Home Page monica.danilevicz@research.uwa.edu.au
Amitava  Datta School of Physics, Maths and Computing Home Page amitava.datta@uwa.edu.au
Emma  de Jong UWA Medical School Home Page Emma.DeJong@telethonkids.org.au
Marco  De La Pierre Pawsey Centre Home Page Marco.Delapierre@csiro.au
Martin Ebert School of Physics, Maths and Computing Home Page Martin.Ebert@health.wa.gov.au
David Edwards School of Biological Sciences Home Page Dave.Edwards@uwa.edu.au
Tess Evans Fiona Stanley Hospital, University of Notre Dame, School of Medicine UWA tess.evans@health.wa.edu.au
Kate Farley Telethon Kids Institute kate.farley@telethonkids.org.au
David Field ECU Home Page d.field@ecu.edu.au
Joao  Filipe Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions Home Page joao.filipe@dbca.wa.gov.au
Aleksandra   Filipovska Telethon Kids Institute Home Page Aleksandra.Filipovska@telethonkids.org.au
Patrick  Finnegan School of Biological Sciences Home Page patrick.finnegan@uwa.edu.au
James  Fogarty School of Agriculture and Environment Home Page james.fogarty@uwa.edu.au
Chiara Folland Harry Perkins Institute Home Page chiara.folland@perkins.org.au
Alistair  Forrest Harry Perkins Institute Home Page alistair.forrest@perkins.uwa.edu.au
Matthew  Fraser School of Biological Sciences Home Page matthew.fraser@uwa.edu.au
Silvana  Gaudieri School of Human Sciences Home Page silvana.gaudieri@uwa.edu.au
Cameron  Gilchrist School of Molecular Sciences Home Page cameron.gilchrist@research.uwa.edu.au
Mitchell  Gill School of Biological Sciences 21953849@student.uwa.edu.au
Belinda  Guo School of Biomedical Sciences Home Page belinda.guo@uwa.edu.au
Christina  Hall Biocommons Home Page christina@biocommons.org.au
Chuck  Herring Harry Perkins Institute Home Page herring.charles.a@gmail.com
Matt  Heydenrych School of Biological Sciences matt.heydenrych@research.uwa.edu.au
Ricky  Hu School of Biological Sciences Home Page haifei.hu@research.uwa.edu.au
Sang  Huynh School of Molecular Sciences Home Page sang.huynh@research.uwa.edu.au
Josephine  Hyde Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions Home Page josephine.hyde@dbca.wa.gov.au
Thomas  Iosifidis Telethon Kids Institute Home Page thomas.iosifidis@telethonkids.org.au
Simon  Jarman School of Biological Sciences Home Page simon.jarman@uwa.edu.au
Brady  Johnston School of Molecular Sciences brady.johnston@research.uwa.edu.au
Anya  Jones Telethon Kids Institute Home Page Anya.Jones@telethonkids.org.au
Charlene  Kahler School of Biomedical Sciences Home Page charlene.kahler@uwa.edu.au
Ulrich  Kadolsky GenomicsWA Home Page ulrich.kadolsky@perkins.org.au
Parwinder  Kaur School of Agriculture and Environment Home Page parwinder.kaur@uwa.edu.au
Jeff  Keelan School of Biomedical Sciences Home Page jeff.keelan@uwa.edu.au
Janine  Kinloch Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions Home Page janine.kinloch@dbca.wa.gov.au
Dan  Knight School of Biomedical Sciences Home Page daniel.knight@uwa.edu.au
Inge  Koch School of Physics, Maths and Computing Home Page inge.koch@uwa.edu.au
Timo  Lassmann UWA Medical School Home Page Timo.Lassmann@telethonkids.org.au
Soo Sum  Lean School of Biomolecular Sciences Home Page soosum.lean@research.uwa.edu.au
Stephen Sum  Lee Student 19404373@student.uwa.edu.au
Zhaoyu  Li School of Biomedical Sciences Home Page zhaoyu.li@uwa.edu.au
Ryan  Lister School of Molecular Sciences Home Page ryan.lister@uwa.edu.au
Martha  Ludwig School of Molecular Sciences Home Page martha.ludwig@uwa.edu.au
Kelly  MacKinnon National Centre for Asbestos Related Diseases kelly.mackinnon@research.uwa.edu.au
Tessa  Macnish Student 22724711@student.uwa.edu.au
Jacob  Marsh School of Biological Sciences 21485753@student.uwa.edu.au
Belinda  Martin School of Biological Sciences Home Page belinda.martin@uwa.edu.au
David  Martino Telethon Kids Institute Home Page david.martino@telethonkids.org.au
Nina  McCarthy School of Biomedical Sciences Home Page nina.mccarthy@uwa.edu.au
Alison  McDonnell Telethon Kids Institute alison.mcdonnell@telethonkids.org.au
Michael   Mckay Student 22091722@student.uwa.edu.au
Brendan  McQuillan UWA Medical School Home Page brendan.mcquillan@uwa.edu.au
Joanna   Melonek School of Molecular Sciences Home Page joanna.melonek@uwa.edu.au
Clementine  Merce GenomicsWA Home Page clementine.merce@research.uwa.edu.au
Jen  Middleton School of Agriculture and Environment Home Page jen.middleton@research.uwa.edu.au
Gavin  Monahan Harry Perkins Institute Home Page gavin.monahan@perkins.org.au
Benjamin  Mullin Home Page benjamin.mullin@uwa.edu.au
Isaac  Ng School of Biomedical Sciences 22166329@student.uwa.edu.au
Mark  Nicol School of Biomedical Sciences Home Page mark.nicol@uwa.edu.au
Kym  Ottewell Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions Home Page kym.ottewell@dbca.wa.gov.au
Jevin  Parmar Harry Perkins Institute Home Page jevin.parmar@perkins.uwa.edu.au
Jakob  Petereit School of Biological Sciences Home Page jakob.petereit@uwa.edu.au
Sebastian  Rauschert Minderoo Foundation Home Page srauschert@minderoo.org
Gina  Ravenscroft Harry Perkins Institute Home Page gina.ravenscroft@perkins.uwa.edu.au
Mark  Reynolds School of Physics, Maths and Computing Home Page mark.reynolds@uwa.edu.au
Julie  Robidart Minderoo Foundation Home Page jrobidart@minderoo.org
Alka  Saxena GenomicsWA Home Page alka.saxena@perkins.org.au
Elizabeth  Sinclair UWA School of Biological Science and Oceans Institute Home Page elizabeth.sinclair@uwa.edu.au
Ian  Small School of Molecular Sciences Home Page ian.small@uwa.edu.au
Andrew  Stevenson School of Biomedical Sciences Home Page andrew.stevenson@uwa.edu.au
Cassie  Tay Fernandez School of Biological Sciences Home Page cassandria.tayfernandez@research.uwa.edu.au
Caleb  Thomas Harry Perkins Institute Home Page caleb.thomas@uwa.edu.au
Alice  Vrielink School of Molecular Sciences Home Page alice.vrielink@uwa.edu.au
Max  Ward School of Physics, Maths and Computing, Computer Science and Software Engineering Home Page max.ward@uwa.edu.au
Tanya  Ward National Centre for Asbestos Related Diseases (NCARD) and School of Biomedical Sciences Home Page tanya.ward@uwa.edu.au
Thomas  Wernberg School of Biological Sciences Home Page thomas.wernberg@uwa.edu.au
Sachintha  Wijegunasekara COMBINE Home Page swijegun@deakin.edu.au
Jason  Williams CyVerse Home Page williams@cshl.edu
Michael  Wise School of Physics, Maths and Computing Home Page michael.wise@uwa.edu.au
Michael  Young Farming systems analysis Home Page youngmr44@gmail.com
Kan  Yu School of Biomedical Sciences Home Page kan.yu@research.uwa.edu.au
Dirk  Zeller School of Biological Sciences Home Page dirk.zeller@uwa.edu.au
Xiao  Zhong GenomicsWA Home Page xiao.zhong@telethonkids.org.au